Community Calendar

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Monday

8:45a - QE Firefox Automation

  • 8:45a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 9654
  • Canada: +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 9654
  • US toll-free: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 9654 (US)
  • IRC: #automation

9:00a - Mozilla Education

  • 9:00a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 7600
  • Canada: +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 7600
  • US toll-free: +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 98437
  • IRC: #education

9:00a - SUMO (support.mozilla.com)

  • 9:00a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • SuMo Vidyo room
  • California: 650-903-0800 x92 98437 #
  • Toronto: 416-848-3114 x92 98437 #
  • Toll-free: 800-707-2533 pin 369 98437 #
  • IRC: #sumo

10:00a - Crashkill Meeting

  • 10:00a Pacific
  • Agenda and minutes
  • Vidyo: Stability
  • Mozilla Mountain View: Zombocom Conference Room, 3rd floor
  • +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 98200 (US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 98200 (Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 98200 (US Toll Free)
  • IRC: #crashkill

11:00a - General Project Meeting (NEW TIME!)

  • 11:00a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • http://air.mozilla.org/ to watch and listen
  • Mozilla HQ, Ten Forward commons area
  • +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 8600 (US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 8600 (Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 8600 (US Toll Free)
  • Use "*1" to unmute yourself
  • IRC: #airmozilla

11:30a - Identity Project Meeting

  • 11:30a Pacific
  • NOTE: the one exception is on the first Monday of every month, the Identity meeting will take place at 12:30 PM Pacific.
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • Mozilla HQ (Mountain View), 2nd floor, CYA (Vidyo: CYA)
  • +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 95360(US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 95360(Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 9-5360(US Toll Free)
  • Use "*1" to mute yourself
  • IRC: #identity

1:00p - Mobile Web Compat Meeting

  • 1:00p Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • Mozilla HQ (Mountain View), 2nd floor, CYA (Vidyo: CYA)
  • +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 95346 (US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 95346 (Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 95346 (US Toll Free)
  • Use "*1" to mute yourself
  • IRC: #planning

2:30p - Rendering Meeting

  • 2:30P Pacific
  • meeting agendas and notes
  • vidyo Link
  • +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 99366 (US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 99366 (Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99366 (US Toll Free)
  • IRC: #gfx

Tuesday

Bug Day (all day event)

5:00a - SeaMonkey

  • only every other week!
  • 13:00 UTC, 8:00am Eastern, 1:00pm UK, 2:00pm Central Europe
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • IRC-only meeting
  • IRC: #seamonkey

6:00a - Web Compatibility

  • only if agenda items
  • JST UTC+09:00 22:00 Tokyo (Japan), CST UTC+08:00 21:00 Beijing (China), IST UTC+05:30 18:30 Calcutta (India), CET UTC+01:00 15:00 Berlin (Germany), Paris (France), GMT UTC+14:00 London (United Kingdom), EDT UTC-04:00 9:00 Boston (USA), Toronto (Canada), PDT UTC-07:00 6:00 San Francisco (USA)
  • agenda items
  • Vidyo meetings + Etherpad scribing
  • Previous Minutes
  • IRC: #webcompat

10:00a - Channel Meeting

  • 10:00a Pacific
  • Meeting notes and contact info
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99951
  • US: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99951
  • IRC: #planning

10:00a - Firebug Development Meeting

  • 10:00a Pacific
  • Meeting notes and contact info
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 275
  • US: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 275
  • IRC: #firebug

10:00am - Jetpack

10:00a - Marketplace Community

11:00a - Firefox/Gecko Development Meeting

  • 11:00a Pacific
  • Agendas
  • Mozilla Building S - Central Area
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 8605
  • US: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 8605
  • IRC: #planning for backchannel

11:00a - Webdev

  • Tuesdays, 11:00am Pacific
  • Webdev#Meetings
  • +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 300 (US/INTL)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (US) pin 369 conf# 300
  • irc.mozilla.org #webdev for backchannel

12 Noon - Thunderbird

  • 12 noon Pacific
  • Agenda+ scheduling
  • US: 1-800-707-2533, pin 269, conf 99670
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 Conf# 99670
  • Canada: 1-778-785-1540, ext 92, conf 99670
  • IRC: #maildev

Wednesday

5:00a / 12:00p UTC - QE Firefox Automation - Ask an Expert

  • 5:00a Pacific / 12:00pm UTC
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf# 9654
  • Canada: +1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf# 9654
  • US toll-free: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 9654 (US)
  • IRC: #automation

8:00a / 16:00 UTC - WoMoz (every second Wednesday)

For the moment meetings are held on IRC (irc.mozilla.org/womoz)

8:00a - Open Badges Research & Development Call

  • 8:00a Pacific every week
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: 1-800-707-2533 password 369 conf ID 7686#
  • US: 1-650-903-0800 ext 92 confID 7686#
  • IRC: #badges for backchannel

8:30a - Firefox QE Weekly Call

  • 8:30a Pacific every week
  • Meeting notes + Agenda
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99779 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99779 (US)
  • Vidyo Guest link
  • IRC: #qa for backchannel

9:00a - Open Badges Community Call

  • 9:00a Pacific every week
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: 1-800-503-2899 access code 5435555
  • Secondary Number: +1 303-248-0817 access code 5435555
  • IRC: #badges for backchannel

9:00a - SUMO Mobile and B2G Last wednesday of the month

  • 9:00a Pacific (please note
  • SuMo Vidyo room
  • California: 650-903-0800 x92 98437 #
  • Toronto: 416-848-3114 x92 98437 #
  • Toll-free: 800-707-2533 pin 369 98437 #
  • IRC: #sumo

9:30a - Mobile

  • 9:30a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650-903-0800 x92 conf# 8605
  • US: +1 800 707 2533 (US) pin 369 conf# 8605
  • IRC: #mobile for backchannel
  • Also on Mobile page

10:00a - Mozilla Developer Network (MDN) Community Meeting

  • 10:00a Pacific every other week (opposite to Community Marketing Call, above)
  • Agenda/Notes
  • IRC: #mdn (no phone or in-person meeting)

11:00a - Firefox/Gecko Product Delivery Meeting

  • 11:00a Pacific
  • Agendas
  • Mountain View Offices: ?? Conference Room
  • Toronto Offices: Finch Conference Room
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99696 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99696 (US)
  • irc.mozilla.org #planning for backchannel

1:30p - QA Weekly Team Meeting

6:30p - Homebrew Website Club meetup

Thursday

Thunderbird Bugday (all day event)

7:00a - Reps Weekly Call

9:00a - SuMo Platforum Meeting

9:00a - WebQA Meeting

  • 9:00am PDT/PST every Thursday
  • Weekly meeting notes
  • 650-903-0800 (ext. 92) Conf# 9303 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 9303 (US)
  • Vidyo - If you do not have a user account, please enter your name in Guest Name field and then click Join.
  • #mozwebqa for backchannel

10:00a - App Review

10:00a - Grow Mozilla

  • 10:00a Pacific every other Thursday
  • Agenda
  • +1-800-707-2533, pin: 369, conf: 9634
  • #mozillians for backchannel

2:00p - Thursday Channel Meeting

  • 2:00a Pacific
  • mtg-agenda Agenda
  • +1 650-903-0800 (US/Intl) x92 conf# 9951
  • +1 800 707 2533 (US) pin: 369 conf# 9951
  • #planning for backchannel

Friday

1:00p - QE Community Champions

11:30a - Mozilla Contributors

  • 11:30 AM Pacific every last Friday of the month
  • [1]
  • [2]
  • IRC #contributors for backchannel

Firefox Test Day (all day event, biweekly)

Adding to this Calendar

Please feel free to edit this article and keep it updated!

  • All meeting contributors must get involved in (???)

See Also

  • Events - upcoming and past events that Mozillians are involved with